Your Own Best Years

Your Own Best Years

Your Own Best Years

Lyrics, vocals and guitar accompaniment by Reynaldo D. Pagsolingan Jr.

The arms I touch
Will grow like trees
I’ll name them Juan
The pictures Ive seen
They’ll come alive
I will take my own

Dreams, a home

Roaring like a tiger
Jumping like grasshoppers
Let’s make the years the best of ’em
The best of ’em
The best of ’em

My eyes and its tears
Wil fade sometime
I will not let you notice
The world we live in
We’ll be a part of it
We’ll be just like the dead leaves

Dreams, a home

Roaring like a tiger
Jumping like grasshoppers
Let’s make the years the best of ’em
The best of ’em
The best of ’em

Tagged

Leave a Reply

