Dumb Rambling: A Song About Sex

A little closer, it’s wearing off
It runs deep, I can’t take it off
I need a hand, you have two
I know you want a peep

Those glasses look awful
I don’t want them here
You can’t see clearly
Distraction, I can’t kiss you

Do it now, everything’s history
Unbutton it now, we’ll make new history

My hands they’re not monsters
I’ll go easy on you
You see me as I see you
Babe, don’t be afraid
We’ll gun down the peepers
We’ll kill them, my lover

Don’t bother, we’re invisible
Chatters will be chatters
I’ll show them like I’ve showed you
Not a crime, it’s me and you

Wipe that smug off your face
It doesn’t make you pretty
Hold your head high
We all have the same skin

Do it now, everything’s history
Unbutton it now, we’ll make new history

My hands they’re not monsters
I’ll go easy on you
You see me as I see you
Babe, don’t be afraid
We’ll gun down the peepers
We’ll kill them, my lover

Times are a-changing, says genius Dylan
We’ll make love on the doorstep
What’s to say, the ever nosy neighbors
It’s none of their business
It’s not their penis

We are not monsters
It’s our primal nature
You see me as I see you
We’re both made of flesh
We’ll gun down the peepers
We’ll kill them, my lover

 

Reynaldo D. Pagsolingan Jr.

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

